Only Son*

Don’t know how, but somehow… Males I know at CMMU, if not the only child, are the only son and also the youngest child!!

Imagine, youngest-children people and only-child people are grouped together…………….. LOL…………………

All are S-P-O-I-L-E-D !!!!!!!!!!! :p

Or only me??? Noooooooo………

Tee, Pol and X are the youngest children. Gift, if not only child, is the youngest child, I believe.


Taro is also the only son, and I guess he is the youngest child!!!

Hahaa……………… such a mixture!!

P.S. Chompoo is also the youngest child!! Hahaaa… Sai might be the only child.. not sure.
P.P.S. I got all A’s for the first trimester (2/2006). Thanks to all friends, my mum and some other supports.

One thought on “Only Son*

Leave a Reply

