At Random*

When feeling bored, pick up a word and then google it. My today’s word is Salisbury, UK.

The search of Salisbury, UK, took me to..

Visit Wilshire
When I visited the site and saw what to do there, I search for more information about cycling and go into these websites.

Salisbury Cathedral – I’ve been there!

Wiltshire Farmers Markets – Want to visit this place! How did I miss!?

City Hall Salisbury – Wonder how it looks like inside.

Then I realised a bicycle in the UK seems expensive! The landscape in Salisbury is quite hilly. Wouldn’t it be difficult to ride a bicycle, especially when the roads are covered with frozen mists?

At random..

Leave a Reply

